Listen To Union


1. “Old Man Wise” 4:18
2. “Around Again” 6:10
3. “Pain Behind Your Eyes” 4:33
4. “Love (I Don’t Need It Anymore)” 3:45
5. “Heavy D…” 5:42
6. “Let It Flow” 6:08
7. “Empty Soul” 4:49
8. “October Morning Wind” 4:10
9. “Get Off My Cloud” 4:09
10. “Tangerine” 4:43
11. “Robin’s Song” 4:28
12. “For You*” 3:01

iTunes Amazon Google Play


Union is an American rock group formed in 1997 featuring lead vocalist and guitarist John Corabi (ex-The Scream and Mötley Crüe), guitarist Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss), bassist James Hunting (David Lee Roth and Eddie Money), and drummer Brent Fitz.
Union was formed in 1997 when ex-Kiss guitarist Bruce Kulick, ex-Mötley Crüe vocalist and guitarist John Corabi, bassist James Hunting, and drummer Brent Fitz united to form a band. Kulick left Kiss after they decided to go back to their original lineup, and Corabi left Mötley Crüe under similar circumstances.