Listen To The Blue Room


1. “Do Your Own Thing” 4:32
2. “Dead”  3:35
3. “Everything’s Alright”  5:17
4. “Shine” 5:35
5. “Who Do You Think You Are”  4:40
6. “Dear Friend” 5:22
7. “Do You Know My Name” 4:58
8. “Hypnotized” 4:48
9. “I Wanna Be” 5:20
10. “No More”  4:37

iTunes Amazon Google Play

The Blue Room

Union is an American rock group formed in 1997 featuring lead vocalist and guitarist John Corabi (ex-The Scream and Mötley Crüe), guitarist Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss), bassist James Hunting (David Lee Roth and Eddie Money), and drummer Brent Fitz.
Union was formed in 1997 when ex-Kiss guitarist Bruce Kulick, ex-Mötley Crüe vocalist and guitarist John Corabi, bassist James Hunting, and drummer Brent Fitz united to form a band. Kulick left Kiss after they decided to go back to their original lineup, and Corabi left Mötley Crüe under similar circumstances.