Sweet Child o' Mine Live at The Roxy


1. “Ghost”  3:47
2. “Nightrain” 5:01
3. “Halo”3:16
4. “Back from Cali”3:52
5. “Stone Blind”3:44
6. “You Could Be Mine” 5:51
7. “Doctor Alibi” 3:08
8. “You’re Crazy” 3:26
9. “Wicked Stone”6:02
10. “30 Years to Life”5:01
11. “Rocket Queen” 17:40

iTunes Amazon Google Play Buy

Live at The Roxy

Live at the Roxy 9.25.14 (or Live at the Roxy 25.9.14 outside the United States) is a live album and video by American guitarist Slash featuring vocalist Myles Kennedy and backing band The Conspirators (bassist Todd Kerns, drummer Brent Fitz and rhythm guitarist Frank Sidoris). Recorded at the Roxy Theatre in West Hollywood, California on September 25, 2014, it was released on June 15, 2015 by Armoury Records (live album) and Eagle Rock Entertainment (video).