Give’R CD


Track Listing

  1. Fantasy
  2. Dance
  3. Working For The Weekend
  4. Thinking Of You
  5. My Girl
  6. Go For Soda
  7. Crying Over You
  8. On The Loose
  9. Roller
  10. Lonely At Night
  11. New Girl Now
  12. Raise A Little Hell
  13. Action

Category Tags, ,


With the addition of Shane Gaalaas, Toque is proud to announce the release of their debut album Give’R. It will be available on all online music services internationally December 23rd. The cover art and tracklisting have just been revealed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Give’R CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *