Econoline Crush (Ignite)

Band : Econoline Crush
Title : Ignite
Release Date : January 15, 2008

Ignite is the fourth full-length album by the industrial rock band Econoline Crush. It was recorded from July 24, 2007 to October 12, 2007, and released independently on January 15, 2008. The band re-enlisted producer Sylvia Massy Shivy for this album, producer of their 1998 album The Devil You Know. Ignite is also the first album with the band’s newest lineup, featuring Kai Markus on guitar, Scott Whalen on bass, and Brent Fitz on drums.

The track “Get Out of the Way” is the goal song of the NHL’s Edmonton Oilers.


  1. Could Have Been
  2. Dirty
  3. Psychotic
  4. Get out of the Way
  5. Hole in My Heart
  6. Unbelievable
  7. The Love You Feel
  8. Heaven’s Falling
  9. Burn It Down
  10. Bleed Through